Monday 25th January 2021

Overall: 18-12 (1st in NL East)

Last Week: 4-1

vs. Division: 12-7

 

Last Week’s Schedule:

Friday August 21 – vs. Philadelphia Phillies (W, 11-2)

Saturday August 22 – vs. Philadelphia Phillies (W, 6-2)

Sunday August 23 – vs. Philadelphia Phillies (L, 4-5)

Monday August 24 – OFF DAY

Tuesday August 25 – vs. New York Yankees (PPD; doubleheader on 8/26)

Wednesday August 26 – vs. New York Yankees (W, 5-1; W, 2-1)

Thursday August 27 – OFF DAY

Photo by Kevin D. Liles for the Atlanta Braves

This Week’s Schedule:

Friday August 28 – at Philadelphia Phillies (6:05 pm CDT)

Saturday August 29 – at Philadelphia Phillies (12:15 pm CDT)

Sunday August 30 – at Philadelphia Phillies (6:08 pm CDT)

Monday August 31 – at Boston Red Sox (6:30 pm CDT)

Tuesday September 1 – at Boston Red Sox (6:30 pm CDT)

Wednesday September 2 – at Boston Red Sox (6:30 pm CDT)

Thursday September 3 – OFF DAY

 

Top Performers:

Freddie Freeman – 31 for 102 (.304), 5 HR, 19 RBI

Ronald Acuna Jr. – 19 for 71 (.268), 5 HR, 10 RBI

Ian Anderson – 1-0, 1.50 ERA, 2 BB, 6 SO