Wednesday 30th September 2020

Five Finger Death Punch have announced a second volume of their greatest hits collection, “A Decade Of Destruction,“ set for an October 9th release date. Pre-orders are available now via Amazon.

“A Decade Of Destruction – Volume 2” includes four previously unreleased tracks: “Broken World”, a Steve Aoki remix of “Bad Company”, a Joe Hahn remix of “Wash It All Away”, a Felmax remix of “Trouble” and a new acoustic version of “Wrong Side Of Heaven”.

The band’s latest album, “F8,” the follow-up to 2018’s “And Justice For None,” was released in February. Much of “F8″‘s lyrical content deals with singer Ivan Moody’s battle with addiction, its aftermath and his recovery. The singer celebrated two years of sobriety in March.

FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH Announces Greatest Hits Compilation With Four Unreleased Tracks


Editorial credit: Christian Bertrand /