Sunday 27th September 2020

Lamb of God have announced two livestream events, with the band playing full-albums live from their hometown of Richmond, Virginia. The first event is is scheduled for Friday, September 18th, where the band will perform the songs from their self-titled album, which was released in June. The second livestream event, on Friday, September 25, will see the group play their classic 2004 album, Ashes of the Wake, in its entirety for the first time ever.

The streams are scheduled to begin at 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT on each of the dates. Livestream tickets will be $15 per show — though for a limited time, both show will cost $20 if purchased now at watch.lamb-of-god.com. Streams will be available to watch on-demand through 11:59 p.m. ET on Sunday for fans who purchase a ticket. Additionally, the band will be offering limited-edition merch bundles plus an exclusive merchandise store available only to ticket holders during the stream.

A pre-show will begin at 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT before each stream, hosted by Jose Mangin, featuring exclusive interviews with members of the band and opening sets from Bleed From Within (September 18th) and Whitechapel (September 25th).

LAMB OF GOD to Perform Ashes of the Wake & Self-Titled Album In Full on Two Streaming Events

Via feedproxy.google.com