Wednesday 21st October 2020

Overall: 35-25 (1st in NL East)

Last Week: 2-3

vs. Division: 24-16

 

Photo by Kevin D. Liles for the Atlanta Braves

 

Last Week’s Schedule:

Wednesday September 23 – vs. Miami Marlins (W, 9-4)

Thursday September 24 – vs. Miami Marlins (L, 2-4)

Friday September 25 – vs. Boston Red Sox (W, 8-7)

Saturday September 26 – vs. Boston Red Sox (L, 2-8)

Sunday September 27 – Boston Red Sox (L, 1-9)

Monday September 28 – OFF DAY

Tuesday September 29 – OFF DAY

 

Photo by Kevin D. Liles for the Atlanta Braves

 

This Week’s Schedule:

Wednesday September 30 – NL Wild Card Series GM 1 vs. Cincinnati Reds (11:08 am CDT)

Thursday October 1 – NL Wild Card Series GM 2 vs. Cincinnati Reds (TBD)

Friday October 2 – NL Wild Card Series GM 3 vs. Cincinnati Reds (TBD) *If necessary

Saturday October 3 – TBD

Sunday October 4 – TBD

Monday October 5 – TBD

Tuesday October 6 – TBD

 

Top Performers:

Marcell Ozuna – 77 for 228 (.338), 18 HR, 56 RBI

Dansby Swanson – 65 for 237 (.274), 10 HR, 35 RBI