Atlanta Braves Notebook: July 5

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email

Overall: 47-34 (2nd in NL East)

Last Week: 5-2

Vs. Division: 15-11

Courtesy of Todd Kirkland/Getty Images

Last Week’s Schedule:

Tuesday, June 28 – @ Philadelphia Phillies (W, 5-3)

Wednesday, June 29 – @ Philadelphia Phillies (W, 4-1)

Thursday, June 30 – @ Philadelphia Phillies (L, 14-4)

Friday, July 1 – @ Cincinnati Reds (W, 9-1)

Saturday, July 2 – @ Cincinnati Reds (W, 4-1)

Sunday, July 3 – @ Cincinnati Reds (L, 4-3)

Monday, July 4 – vs. St. Louis Cardinals (W, 6-3)

Courtesy of Geoff Burke/USA Today Sports

This Week’s Schedule:

Tuesday, July 5 – vs. St. Louis Cardinals (6:20 pm CDT)

Wednesday, July 6 – vs. St. Louis Cardinals (6:00 pm CDT)

Thursday, July 7 – vs. St. Louis Cardinals (6:20 pm CDT)

Friday, July 8 – vs. Washington Nationals (6:20 pm CDT)

Saturday, July 9 – vs. Washington Nationals (3:10 pm CDT)

Sunday, July 10 – vs. Washington Nationals (12:35 pm CDT)

Monday, July 11 – vs. New York Mets (6:20 pm CDT)

Courtesy of Dale Zanine/USA Today Sports

Top Performers:

Austin Riley – 10 for 23 (.435), 2 HR, 5 RBI

Charlie Morton – 12.2 IP, 15 K, 1.42 ERA

Spencer Strider – 1-0, 11 K, 1.50 ERA

Related Posts

All articles loaded
No more articles to load
Loading...