Atlanta Braves Notebook: September 20

Overall: 92-55 (2nd in NL East)

Last Week: 5-1

Vs. Division: 39-22

Courtesy of Curtis Compton/Atlanta Journal-Constitution

Last Week’s Schedule:

Tuesday, September 13 – @ San Francisco Giants (W, 5-1)

Wednesday, September 14 – @ San Francisco Giants (L, 4-1)

Thursday, September 15 – OFF DAY

Friday, September 16 – vs. Philadelphia Phillies (W, 7-2)

Saturday, September 17 – vs. Philadelphia Phillies (W, 4-3)

Sunday, September 18 – vs. Philadelphia Phillies (W, 5-2)

Monday, September 19 – vs. Washington Nationals (W, 5-2)

Courtesy of Curtis Compton/Atlanta Journal-Constitution

This Week’s Schedule:

Tuesday, September 20 – vs. Washington Nationals (6:20 pm CDT)

Wednesday, September 21 – vs. Washington Nationals (11:20 am CDT)

Thursday, September 22 – @ Philadelphia Phillies (6:15 pm CDT)

Friday, September 23 – @ Philadelphia Phillies (6:05 pm CDT)

Saturday, September 24 – @ Philadelphia Phillies (3:05 pm CDT)

Sunday, September 25 – @ Philadelphia Phillies (12:05 pm CDT)

Monday, September 26 – @ Washington Nationals (6:05 pm CDT)

Courtesy of Jason Getz/Atlanta Journal-Constitution

Top Performers:

Ronald Acuña Jr. – 8 for 24 (.333), 2 HR, 6 RBI

William Contreras – 7 for 17 (.412), 2 HR, 3 RBI

Spencer Strider – 1-1, 11.0 IP, 19 K, 2.45 ERA

Related Posts

All articles loaded
No more articles to load
Loading...