Atlanta Braves Notebook: May 17

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email

Overall: 16-20 (4th in NL East)

Last Week: 2-4

Vs. Division: 0-0

Courtesy of Kevin C. Cox/Getty Images

Last Week’s Schedule:

Tuesday, May 10 – vs. Boston Red Sox (L, 9-4)

Wednesday, May 11 – vs. Boston Red Sox (W, 5-3)

Thursday, May 12 – OFF DAY

Friday, May 13 – vs. San Diego Padres (L, 11-6)

Saturday, May 14 – vs. San Diego Padres (W, 6-5)

Sunday, May 15 – vs. San Diego Padres (L, 7-3 F/11)

Monday, May 16 – @ Milwaukee Brewers (L, 1-0)

Courtesy of David J. Griffin/Getty Images

This Week’s Schedule:

Tuesday, May 17 – @ Milwaukee Brewers (6:40 pm CDT)

Wednesday, May 18 – @ Milwaukee Brewers (12:10 pm CDT)

Thursday, May 19 – OFF DAY

Friday, May 20 – @ Miami Marlins (5:40 pm CDT)

Saturday, May 21 – @ Miami Marlins (5:10 pm CDT)

Sunday, May 22 – @ Miami Marlins (12:40 pm CDT)

Monday, May 23 – vs. Philadelphia Phillies (6:20 pm CDT)

Courtesy of Brett Davis/USA TODAY Sports

Top Performers:

Travis Demeritte – 7 for 19 (.368), 1 HR, 2 RBI

Matt Olson – 5 for 20 (.250), 1 HR, 2 RBI

Kenley Jansen – 2-0, 0.00 ERA, 5 K

Related Posts

All articles loaded
No more articles to load
Loading...